12/4/2013 06:04:42 am

Content:5
Links:5
Graphics/images:5
Writing quality:5
Total:20/20

I really like your website about Qatar. I did not know well about Qatar’s information so I could enjoy learning a lot of things.
I’m so interested in the population pyramid of Qatar because the graph’s shape seems totally unique. In 1950, the rate of population is almost similar between male and female. I’m really curious about why both of shapes are such symmetrical. In addition, the graph’s shape is unique in 2010 as well. The rate of male is much more than that of female. Furthermore, the rate of young and elderly people is lower than other generation. Then, it would be better to change the size of letters. I think it could be clearer.
I’m also interested in Qatar’s foods. Most native Qataris are Muslim. That is because the food does not contain pork. Shwarama or Shawarma looks very nice. It contains chicken, vegetables, and yogurt. It should be healthy and it reflects their religious aspects.
I would like to visit Qatar and try to feel its culture in the future.

Reply



Leave a Reply.